This Is An Interview: I inspire: Part 1

This is an interview with Anika, a fellow lister, blogger, and awesome person. She will be talking to us about inspiring people, her favorite sources of inspiration, and friends.

Livvy: Hi, and welcome to our interview with Anika. Today we will be conversing about inspiring people, friends, and inspiration sources. Anika, how long have you been inspiring people?

Anika: Hello, Livvy! And thank you for having me! It’s been my goal to inspire people since the day I was born.

Livvy: Who do you think you inspire most? Who, and what, inspires you most? Your friends, classmates, teachers, family?

Anika: *sips tea* Um, well, I think everyone inspires me. To my family, to homeless people on the streets. Everyone has such a different story, and they all are so amazing!

Livvy: Now that leads us to the question of why do you try to inspire people? About what?

Anika: I try to inspire people because. I try to inspire people because… Ha! *Laughs* I try to inspire people to prove you can accomplish anything, it does not mean your dreams can not become a reality. You can’t spell cliche without Anika 🙂

Livvy: Where do your friends fit into this? Do they often assist you in your business, ‘Iinspire’?

Anika: Everything to be honest. They say a lot of random, irrelevant things but also a lot of  inspiring quotes. Especially my friend and business co-owner, Olivia. Yes, my friendships are very important to me.

Livvy: Thank you for joining us for our interview. And one last question, Anika. What do you want everyone reading this, regardless of age or profession, to know? Give us at least one really important piece of advice you want our readers to leave knowing, and to remember.

Anika: Thank you too. And I would like everyone to know that you should check out my blog. 🙂 Be yourself, and be unique, no matter what.

 

*Anika successfully runs an inspiration business, Iinspire, with her partner, Olivia. They have been in business for about 4 months. For more info, check out http://erms3anika16.edublogs.org/ and https://erms3olivia16.edublogs.org/.*

*Anika wrote her side of the interview. This was a real interview. Anika’s part shall be credited to Anika (http://erms3anika16.edublogs.org/)*

 

 

Leave a Reply