My Start on My Bullet Journal (Part 1)

I’m kind of become obsessed with Pinterest lately. I know, it’s weird. I don’t even know how it happened! If you’ve ever had it, it’s easy to get pin-happy. I don’t actually care much, though. It helps me get ideas, learn how to do things, get inspired, and sometimes fill up bored time.

But Pinterest isn’t what this blog post is about. Have you ever heard if this planning system called the bullet journal? It’s this amazing, creative way of planning and journaling that can be changed to anyway you want!

How to start a bullet journal (by none other than… Pinterest of course! 😂) : http://pin.it/CrS3dn7

This is the video that inspired me to start a bullet journal of my own: http://pin.it/f-GZV__

The talented lady in the video has such a beautiful bullet journal! As much as I love mine and try to make it look nice like hers, I am just not at that level!

This is called the monthly log- it’s where you can be more detailed in planning out the month! It’s insanely useful. I’m not a naturally organized person, so this has helped me a lot!

I am proudest of this mantra drawing- the quote coming from my favorite phone case (which unfortunately didn’t come in the right size…😭)

                       My key is the place where all the organizational rules (of which there aren’t many) come together at the beginning of the journal…

Leave a Reply